top of page
  • Writer's pictureTayler Wursten

Universal Orlando at Christmas!

I got to go to Universal Orlando themed in all it's Christmas glory for the first time this year! I was so impressed with the parks and loved feeling the holiday spirit in the air.

First up I have to talk about Seuss Landing - it was absolutely amazing. Felt like it was straight out of the Grinch! Can you even handle this?!

Swipe through to see a few more of these cutest decorations!


Then we have London/Hogsmeade/Diagon Alley... this entire area is absolutely magic.


It was a rainy day but there was no shortage of fun!


And now for what I would say is the highlight of Universal at Christmas - the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade replica! On the downtown New York street in Universal Studios, there is a Macy's store. Of course this familiar parade goes right past it!

I have always said it's on my bucket list to go to the real Macy's parade on Thanksgiving day. Now I feel like I might just keep going back to Universal and watching it there to get my fix haha. It is amazing!


I almost forgot - one more HUGE Christmas highlight at Universal - meeting the Grinch himself!!!!! WHAT!


If you are thinking about visiting this amazing theme park during the year - do it during the holidays. 100% worth it! Plus you don't have to be there during the super hot summer months. Win win!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why I love PACKING CUBES

Do you use packing cubes when you travel? You should!! I started using them a few years back & I can't believe how much more put together...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page