top of page
  • Writer's pictureTayler Wursten

Tips for shopping for Disney apparel!

It's no secret I love a good Disney trip. Maybe it's just me, but I think shopping for clothes for my trips is part of the fun of anticipating a vacation. Sometimes it's overwhelming to dress yourself and your kids on vacation, but I want you to be excited about your trip for 100 reasons and getting to wear a new outfit is one of them. ;)


I feel like I always want to be a little cautious that I'm not dressing too "cheesy". I love a good subtle Disney shirt or things that I could wear at home too, not just in the parks. There are always cute shops on Etsy if you are wanting custom apparel for your whole family or if you're looking for something specific. I also love to get custom clothing made at my favorite local company called The Logo Shop. They've done tons of shirts for me that always turn out fabulous.

For children's Disney clothing, here is a list of my favorite places to shop:

  • H&M (my very favorite!)

  • Zara Kids

  • Gap Kids

  • Old Navy

  • Cotton On Kids

  • Shop Disney sometimes has some good things

  • Target

  • Hanna Andersson

  • Taylor Joelle (princess dresses)

In order to find things quickly on these websites I use the search bar and enter "Disney" or "Mickey" right when I get to the site. That way we don't have to waste so much time looking through every product on their site.

For adult (women) Disney clothing, here is as list of my favorite places to shop:

  • H&M

  • Gap

  • Old Navy

  • Target

  • Shop Mango

  • Hot Topic

Hope this helps! Remember, these stores are releasing new products all the time - so if you look and don't see anything you love, be sure to check back and see what new releases come out every couple of weeks! ESPECIALLY with H&M, new releases sell out fast and don't get restocked very often, so you will definitely want to check that one more often than some of these others.


Happy shopping!


Xx

Tayler

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why I love PACKING CUBES

Do you use packing cubes when you travel? You should!! I started using them a few years back & I can't believe how much more put together...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page