top of page
  • Writer's pictureTayler Wursten

California Girls Trip - Day THREE - Disneyland!

I've said it before and I'll say it again...... rope drop or die. If you aren't there for the magic of an early morning at Disney... you're missing the best part.

Rider swap was good to us! It took us a lot longer to get through all the things we wanted to because we spent a lot of time switching for rides... but we got it all done and had so much fun together!

Slide through for a few of the happiest pictures in my camera roll. <3

Ready to get soaked! Sydney doesn't need a poncho. But!! Tip for you if you don't like getting wet.... pack rain ponchos! Worth it!!

Food time.....

Mickey Beignets from Mint Julep Bar

(please note that I said "crazy face" and 4/4 of my sisters did the same face. HAHAHA)

Toasted Birria sandwich from Jolly Holiday Cafe

Eating another sandwich from Jolly Holiday that I can't remember.

Cookie sundae from Golden Horseshoe

The cutest Diet Coke and Dasani you'll ever see

Disneyland Corndog from the Corndog truck on Main Street

Another full day from 8-12. Mia and I snuck out at 11:30 so the rest of the crew could run on as many more rides as possible without having to wait for rider swap.

It was a practically perfect day. So grateful to be able to make these memories with people I love and spend time at the happiest place on earth!


And in case you thought my child is perfect all the time, I thought I'd include a real life picture. This one makes me smile. Life is hard, even at Disney. ;)


Thanks for following along!


XX Tayler

























10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page