top of page
  • Writer's pictureTayler Wursten

Carnival Imagination - Baja Mexico

Updated: Jun 7, 2022


A few years ago, my mother-in-law took me and my sisters-in-law on a girls trip on the Carnival Imagination! It was so fun to spend a few days with just the girls and enjoy good food, adventures, and a little bit of sunshine.


I say a little bit of sunshine becauseeeee that's about all it was. ;) My advice to you: if you're looking for a warm beach destination - a winter cruise out of California is a risky bet. Of course we were still able to do lots of fun things onboard as well as at the ports, but I'm just saying I wasn't out there on the water slides and laying out on the top deck! We will save those for another time. This three day itinerary was perfect for the weather we experienced.


Carnival Cruise Line has fabulous ships and lots of great activities for the whole family. From trivia to the spa to karaoke and night time entertainment, there really is something for everyone.


Each time I sail with Carnival, I am so impressed by what you get in comparison to what you pay. these cruises are so well priced!! For more information and pricing on these fabulous ships, fill out the quote request form on this site.

19 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page